Deborah Maddox

Childminder

Location:
,WA11 9NY
Directions:
By the florist and hairdressers on Haresfinch Road.
Service Description:
Qualified NNEB with over 30years experience, and have looked after children in various settings,
e.g. Private Nanny and Nursery Settings.
I offer a safe, happy and friendly environment for children to learn and grow in.
I have two grown up children of my own.
Telephone:
07427596832
Mobile No.:
Contact details withheld
Web Site:
No information given
Availability:
Open All Year
Daily Session Times:
  • Monday: 08:00 - 18:00 Funded Places
  • Tuesday: 08:00 - 18:00 Funded Places
  • Wednesday: 08:00 - 18:00 Funded Places
  • Thursday: 08:00 - 18:00 Funded Places
  • Friday: 08:00 - 18:00 Funded Places
Additional Availability or Pricing Information:
No information given
Provides Free Early Years Education for 3 and 4 year olds:
Yes
Age Groups:
1 month to 8 years
Costs:
Contact provider for details
Schools Visited:
  • St Peter & St Paul Rc Primary School: AM + PM
Last Updated:
5/2/2024 11:10:54 AM
Publication Url:
No information given

Section

Questions Answered By This Childcare Provider:
  • Are You Located Near To Public Transport Routes?: Yes
    • Near to bus route into St. Helen's town centre
  • Short Notice Or Emergency Childcare Cover?: Yes
  • Do You Have Your Own Transport?: No
  • Do You Have Wheelchair Access?: No
  • Do You Have Experience Catering For Various Cultural Provisions?: No
  • Do You Speak Any Additional Languages Other Than English?: Yes
  • Do You Have Experience In Catering For Individuals With Specific Needs?: Yes
  • Specific Diets Catered For?: Yes
  • Provides Free Early Education For 2 Year Olds: No
Additional General Information:
Qualified NNEB of 25 yrs, and have looked after children in various settings,
e.g. Private Nanny and Nursery Settings.
I offer a relaxed and happy atmosphere for children to play and learn in.
I have two children of my own
Facilities:
  • Dance And Exercise
  • Dressing Up
  • Kitchen / Cooking / Baking
  • Music
  • Open Space
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Pets
  • Puzzles / Board Games
  • Sand / Water Play
  • Songs And Rhymes
  • Sport
  • Toys
  • Visits / Outings